You would like to credit your account but without debiting your credit card again?
If you have recently paid out credit from your account, it may still be possible to cancel your transaction.
You will find this feature when you call up either pay in or payout. The button “Cancel payout” will be displayed if there are any open payout transactions which can still be cancelled.
Select the transaction you wish to cancel and confirm the cancellation with “Cancel payout”.
The amount will be credited back to your player account within a few seconds and is available for you to use in your next game.