You will find two input fields in the upper middle section of our portal for your username and password, which you defined when you registered. Please do not save your access details on logging in, or, if necessary, deactivate the automatic save function on your browser!
After successfully signing in you will have full access to all our games.
After successfully signing in you can leave your player account by clicking on Sign Out in upper right-hand corner. This is followed by a confirmation message that your sign out was successful.
Please note: For security reasons we advise you always to sign out of your player account using the Sign Out button after you have finished playing. Simply closing your browser while signed in should be avoided!